Good Morning Mix – A-Trak presents 17th episode of Fool’s Gold RadioAtrak Fools Gold Short Cuts Youredm E1361315634813

Good Morning Mix – A-Trak presents 17th episode of Fool’s Gold Radio

Acting as a continual curator of tastes with his now 17th episode of Fool’s Gold Radio, it’s no secret that A-Trak is somewhat of an electronic music aficionado. The monthly mixes fill every musical crevice with tracks of every genre. On this month’s episode, you’ll get to hear everything from underground sensations like Boddika, to up-and-coming stars like Codes. The show also features Disclosure’s knockout single “White Noise” and Dennis Ferrer’s chart-topping Beatport release of Nick Curly’sUnderground.” If you feel your library is looking kind of dull these days, use this mix to color your musical palette.


1. Style Of Eye feat. Gina Turner – Ray Dee Oh (AM Mix/A-Trak Intro Edit) [Fool’s Gold]
2.Grizzly Bear Gun Shy (Lindstrom Remix)
3. Shinishi Osawa & Paul Chambers – Fuzzbox (Alex Gopher Remix)
4. Eurocrates – Follow Me
5. Alan Braxe – One More Chance (Lifelike Remix)
6. LouLou Players & Saram Jey – Hum Hum
7. Disclosure feat. AlunaGeorge – White Noise
8. Miguel Puente – Small Proposition
9. Justice – Helix (Gesaffelstein Remix)
10. Duke Dumont- Street Walker
11. KW Griff – Good Man
12. Salva & Brenmar – Let Me Bang
13. A-Trak feat. GTA – Landline (IlluminatiAMS Remix)
14. Boddika – Soul What (Boddika Remix)
15. Rotze – Schnaps
16. Nick Curly – Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
17. Duke Dumont & A*M*E – Need U (100%)
18. Myd – Freak Andy
19. Bondax – You’re So
20. Tracques – 5 In The Morning
21. Riton – Lost My Mind
22. Cashmere Cat – Mirror Maru
23. Gregor Salto & DJ Chuckie – Toys Are Nuts 2013
24. Codes – Get Down
25. Wise D & Kobe – Check Out The Groove
26. Charli XCX – You (Ha Ha Ha)
27. Oliver – The Night Is On My Mind (Mechanical EP/Fool’s Gold)

Tags: ,