No Sugar Added announces lineup across two days and six stagesNSA Eflyer LINEUP FINAL 750 1

No Sugar Added announces lineup across two days and six stages

No Sugar Added will once again land in Miami for a weekend of day-long partying and dance music excellence at Nikki Beach. Stage sponsors have recently been announced and Musical Freedom, Ministry of Sound, Defected, Music On, and Dancing Astronaut will each host staged teeming with talented producers. The full lineup, which spans across two days and six stages includes headliners such as Dennis Ferrer, Marco Carola, Arty, and Michael Woods, among  others. Jump below the break for the lineup in full and don’t forget to purchase tickets here.

Day 1:

Music On: Marco Carola, Joseph Capriati, Silvie Loto, Marc Antona, Leon b2b Nathan Barato, Neverdogs, Mar-T

Defected In The House: Dennis Ferrer, Reboot, Noir, Yousef, Pirupa, Dusky, Supernova, Sonny Fodera

Day 2:

Ministry of Sound: Arty, AN21 & Max Vangeli, Chris Lake, Funkagenda, Danny Avila, Tim Mason, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

Musical Freedom: Alvaro, Bassjackers, Dyro, Quintino, Sandro Silva, Showtek, Sidney Samson, Tommy Trash

Dancing Astronaut: Michael Woods, Swanky Tunes, John Dahlback, EDX, TJR, Dannic, EC Twins

Purchase tickets here and come party with us in Miami.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categories: ,