Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 047: Mixed by Keys N KratesOccupy The Dankles Day 1 Keys N Krates Recap L 7scqg9

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 047: Mixed by Keys N Krates

This week we are bringing listeners something a different with a live group taking on Axis for the first time. Toronto based Keys N Krates’ consists of Adam Tune on drums, synth-master David Matisse on keys, and Jr. Flo on turntables. 2013 is set to be a breakout year for the trio after releasing their EP Solow on Dim Mak Records and their single “Treat Me Right.” The group have started mixing rap and house tunes and are venturing into the trap world. Listen to Keys N Krates’ exclusive mix below and click after the break for the full tracklist.

1. Keys N Krates – Treat Me Right (Part Deux)
2. Keys N Krates X Rick Ross – John X Treat Me Right (Keys N Krates Mash-up)
3. Nelly Furtado – Parking Lot (Salva + Kuru Remix)
4. Grandtheft – Hear This Feat. Deejay Theory (Keys N Krates Remix)
5. Felix Cartal & Autoerotique – The Alarm (Keys N Krates Remix)
6. Grandtheft – My House (THUGLI Remix)
7. Jamie Lidell – What A Shame (RL Grime & Salva Remix)
8. 2 Chainz featuring Drake – No Lie (Cashmere Cat Edit)
9. Dj Sliink – Stop Me Now (Missy Elliott)
10. Kanye West – Clique (Keys n Krates Remix)
11. Salva – Hard Drive (Original Mix)
12. Keys N Krates – Dum Dee Dum (Demo Version)
13. Kendrick Lamar – M.A.A.d City
14. Flosstradamus – Look At The Sky (feat. Deniro Farrar)
15. Keys N Krates – Nelly (Demo Version)
16. Rihanna – Stay (Branchez Bootleg)

Tags: ,