Hardwell’s Revealed Recordings releases Miami 2013 compilation6979541 E1363023749427

Hardwell’s Revealed Recordings releases Miami 2013 compilation

Hardwell‘s Revealed Recordings imprint is gearing up for Miami and, in addition to slated performances around South Beach, has released an official compilation for the conference. Revealed Recordings Presents Miami 2013 features up-and-comers that are making a splash for the first time on Hardwell’s label. In the mix is new music from Paris & Simo, Henry Fong and Landis, along with Psychic Type with a remix of “The Code.” Listen to the compilation’s mini-mix, grab the free download and check the tracklist after the break.

Purchase: Beatport

01 Martin Volt & Quentin State – Fugitive (Original Mix)
02 Kill The Buzz – Bouncing Betty (Original Mix)
03 Paris & Simo – Seasons (Original Mix)
04 Mightyfools – Ladykiller (Original Mix)
05 Domeno – Titan (Original Mix)
06 Mell Tierra & Tommy Rocks – Sure Shot (Original Mix)
07 Lucas Gravell – Ledande (Original Mix)
08 RockSaw – Corrida (Original Mix)
09 Landis & Henry Fong – Get Down (Original Mix)
10 W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code (Psychic Type Remix)

Tags: , ,