A-Trak hands the decks over to Nick Catchdubs on Fool’s Gold 19A Trak Skyler Greene 1429

A-Trak hands the decks over to Nick Catchdubs on Fool’s Gold 19

Now in its 19th iteration, Fool’s Gold Radio has been a must listen podcasts every month since its inception. On Number 19, A-Trak hands the decks over to Fool’s Gold partner-in-crime Nick Catchdubs who does the Fool’s Gold Radio name proud with 21 track burner of jacking bass. Jumping into the mix with Sammy Bananas’ bootleg of Justin Timberlake’s “Let the Groove In,” Bart B More’s “Jack,” and Tracques’ “In the Morning,” Catchdubs sets a frenetic tone early on. Bouncy electro is matched with cuts from Rustie, Bare, and UZ — delivering something noticeably heavier than A-Trak’s usual outputs.

Standout track: “MYNC – Searching (Benson & Motez Remix)”

Full tracklist after the break.

1. Justin Timberlake – Let The Groove Get In (Sammy Bananas Bootleg)
2. Bajofondo – Pide Piso (GTA Remix) [Masterworks]
3. Bart B More – Jack [Secure]
4. Richard Vission feat Jackie Boyz – I’ll Follow (Angger Dimas Remix) [Vicious]
5. Tracques – In The Morning [Tracques]
6. Alex Metric – Want Ya [OWSLA]
7. Sticky feat Lamahra – Cutting Shapes [Ninja Tune]
8. Mync – Searching (Benson & Motez Remix) [CR2]
9. Lil Texas – Xan Anthem
10. Salva – Get A Life [Friends Of Friends]
11. Bert On Beats – Dab (DJ Sliink Remix) [Jeffree’s]
12. Lenkemz – Flo [Fool’s Gold]
13. Rustie – Triadzz [Numbers]
14. Brillz & Willy Joy – WTF [Slow Roast]
15. Bare – Cee
16. Young Jeezy feat 2 Chainz – RIP (DJ Kiff / DJ Rell / Youngin “Bandit” Remix)
17. Vin Sol – Edges Of A Vortex [UTTU]
18. Da Hool – Meet Me At The Love Parade (Cristian Dinamarca Remix)
19. UZ – Trap Shit V13 (Justin Martin Remix) [BNR]
20. A-Trak feat Oliver – Disco Nap (Q-Bert’s RocketCockPet Remix) [Fool’s Gold]
21. Night Works – Long Forgotten Boy (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework) [Phantasy]

Tags: , , ,