Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 051: Mixed by ShermanologyShermanologyais

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 051: Mixed by Shermanology

For Dancing Astronaut’s 51st installment of Axis, the Afrojack-discovered trio Shermanology, treat our readers to an interesting hour of groovy cuts and unrelenting electronica. The tracklist here is expansive, dabbling in numerous genres and styles; from Mord Fustang’s “Taito” to Nom De Strip’s “Techno Saturday” and Nicky Romero’s “Symphonica,” Shermanology leave little to the imagination, piecing together a thunderous array of peak time charmers and aggressive electro. Track selections aside, the mix truly shines where the trio incorporates live vocals over some of today’s biggest productions, a first for Axis. Listen below and let Shermanology jump start your weekend, full tracklist after the break.

1. Roy RosenfelD – Madafunka (Original Mix)
2. Chicken Lips – He Not In (Eats Everything Chicken Tits Rewix) w/ OH UH Shermanology Vocal
3. John Roman and Gina Turner – Dance For Me (Chocolate Puma Remix)
4. Jay Lumen – Warehouse (Original Mix)
5. Darius Syrossian & Hector Couto – Metal (Original Mix) w/ Gotta Go Shermanology Vocal
6. Mord Fustang – Taito (Original Mix)
7. Fast Foot – Protect Animals (Lazy Rich Remix)
8. Bassjackers & Dyro – Grid (Original Mix) w/ 3 Minutes To Explain Shermanology Vocal
9. Cedric Gervais & Borgore – Deception (Original Mix) w/ Better Way Shermanology Vocal
10. Deniz Koyu – Rage (Original Mix) w/ Miracle Shermanology Vocal
11. Shermanology – ID1
12. Nicky Romero – Symphonica (Original Mix)
13. Armin van Buuren & W&W – D# Fat (Original Mix)
14. Shermanology & Moti – ID2
15. Nom De Strip – Techno Saturday (Original Mix)

Tags: , ,