Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 052: Mixed by Jeremy OlanderJOlanderAis052

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 052: Mixed by Jeremy Olander

The 52nd edition of Axis sees the return of the Pryda Friends imprint to our radioshow this time in the form of Jeremy Olander, whose recent release “Let Me Feel” was one of the most played tracks of Miami Music Week. Serving up a mix of nearly all originals, the Swedish upstart takes us through 11 productions that showcase both of his personalities – channeling his darker side as Dhillon with “Black Widoe” and “Dharma.”  Cleanly mixed, the hour long journey moves through dark techno and bubbling progressive. Unfolding into a gripping soundscape of twisted synthesizers, Olander’s Axis debut soundly represents the Pryda Friends lineage.

Full tracklist after the break.

01. Jeremy Olander – München Intro [CD-R]
02. Richie G – Suffo [CD-R]
03. Marc Romboy & Ken Ishii – Dopplereffekt [Systematic]
04. Dhillon – Black Widoe [CD-R]
05. Dhillon – Dharma [CD-R]
06. Jeremy Olander – Malensa [CD-R]
07. Jeremy Olander – Lauderdale [CD-R]
08. Jeremy Olander – Roopkund [CD-R]
09. Jeremy Olander – Love Flight (2012 Edit) [CD-R]
10. Jeremy Olander – Let Me Feel [Pryda Friends]
11. Jeremy Olander – Bushwhacker [CD-R]

Tags: , , ,