Funkagenda – Paragon (Original Mix) [Free Download]Funkagenda Paragon

Funkagenda – Paragon (Original Mix) [Free Download]

In light of reaching 100k Twitter followers, progressive house technician¬†Funkagenda¬†has given away his original track “Paragon” for free. In typical Funkagenda fashion, the production patiently builds the energy while stringing its listener along with light melodies and well-crafted percussion. Halfway through, the track merges into a sumptuous breakdown/build up before revamping the energy with a clean and well-primed drop. Download it for free from SoundCloud, and, as a bonus, check out Funkagenda’s Ultra set after the break.


1. Guy J – Fly (Hybrid Beatless Mix)
2. Robert Babicz – Echoes From The Past
3. Powers That Be – Planet Rock [Acapella]
4. Layo & Bushwacka! vs Nero – What Do You Say Now vs Innocence
5. Ange Siddhar – Shut Up Bitch (Da Fresh Remix)
6. Anil Chawla – Pondi
7. Sessamato – Moody [Acapella]
8. Marco Bailey + Filterheadz – Mansion
9. Funkagenda – What The Fuck [Acapella]
10. Hot Chip – Flutes (Sasha Remix)
11. John Digweed + Nick Muir – Raise
12. Maetrik – The Reason
13. Christian Smith – The Judgment
14. Massive Attack – Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix)

Tags: , , , , ,