Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 053: Mixed by EEKO, Guest Mix by Wild Boyz!Screen Shot 2012 12 07 At 8.08.43 AM

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 053: Mixed by EEKO, Guest Mix by Wild Boyz!

Axis returns in its 53rd installment with EEKO at the helm, delivering 30 minutes of an ADHD genre hop through progressive, electro, tech, pop and more. From Tiesto’s remix of Showtek’s latest banger, “Get Loose,” to Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky,” EEKO fills out a mix with brand new efforts from the likes of Knife Party, Walden, and Dannic. With an electro-heavy guest mix from Wild Boyz!, this episode only heats up. Listen below, full tracklist below the break.


1. Showtek & Noise Controller – Get Loose (Tiesto Remix)
2. Armin Van Buuren – This Is What It Feels Like feat. Trevor Guthrie (W&W Remix)
3. The Aston Shuffle Vs. Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Dyro Remix)
4. Knife Party – Power Glove (Original Mix)
5. Sander van Doorn, Dubvision & Mako – Into The Light (Original Mix)
6. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & GTA ft. Wolfpack – Turn It Up (Original Mix)
7. Walden – Machine Land (Original Mix)
8. Chuckie, Dzeko & Torres – Down To This (Chuckie Hype Mix)
9. Dannic – Viper (Original Mix)
10. Dirty South feat. Joe Gil – Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix)
11. Laidback Luke & Hardwell – Dynamo (Original Mix)
12. TJR – Whats Up Suckaz (Original Mix)
13. Hook N Sling – Don’t You Know (Original Mix)
14. Ansol, Paris & Simo – Brainfire (Original Mix)
15. Russ Chimes – Turn Me Out (Extended Mix)
16. Passion Pit – Carried Away (Dillon Francis Remix)
17. Justin Timberlake – Suit & Tie (Aeroplane Remix)
18. Daft Punk – Get Lucky (Radio Edit)
Wild Boyz!
1. Wild Boyz! – Our Anthem (Original Mix)
2. Daddy’s Groove & Cryogenix – Vertigo (Original Mix)
3. James Egbert – Back To New (Aditiv & Wild Boyz! Remix)
4. DVBBS – We Are Electric (Featuring Simon Wilcox) (Jay Cosmic Remix)
5. Lazy Rich – Brainfreeze (Original Mix)
6. Felguk vs. Tim Healey – Im So Happy
7. Wild Boyz! – ID
8. Krewella – Come And Get It (Jay Cosmic Remix)
9. Lucky Date – Freak (Original Mix)
10. Aditiv & Wild Boyz! – Destruction (Original Mix)
11. Aditiv – Can You Feel It (Featuring Renee Batres) (Wild Boyz! Remix)
12. Aditiv & Wild Boyz! – The Business (Original Mix)

Tags: , ,