Dyro presents Daftastic Radio 019Daftastic 19 Dyro

Dyro presents Daftastic Radio 019

Promising electro house upstart Dyro continues to dominate the original release circuit with the release of “Leprechauns & Unicorns” on Hardwell’s Revealed Recordings. With an in-the-booth energy and ear for tasteful mixing that is comparable to that of his mentor, Dyro’s Daftastic Radio has been an instant success since debuting 19 episodes ago. On its latest iteration Dyro showcases a bevvy of his latest remixes and original’s including his rendition of “Sunrise” and latest collaboration with Tiesto on “Paradise.”  Syn Cole’s latest “Miami 82” makes an appearance as well, and the minimix master Dave Winnel gets some much deserved attention from the budding superstar via his original “Achtung.”

Tracklist after the break.

001 The Aston Shuffle Vs. Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Dyro Remix)
002 Baggi Begovic feat. Tab – Compromise
003 Dirty South feat. Joe Gil – Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix) [BRAND NEW BUZZ]
004 Nervo – Hold On (Extended Mix)
005 The Presets – Fall (Hook N Sling Remix)
006 Carnage feat. New & Used – Signal
007 Don Diablo feat. Alex Clare & Kelis – Give It All (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
008 Tiesto & Dyro – Paradise [TOP OF THE WORLD]
009 Jonathan Pitch – Mosh
010 Syn Cole – Miami 82
011 Knife Party – LRAD
012 John Dahlback – Nuke
013 Dave Winnel feat. Will Reckless – Achtung [OUT OF THE BOX]
014 Knife Party – Internet Friends (VIP Mix)

Tags: ,