Good Morning Mix: Tommy Trash returns with Trashed Radio 005Tommy Trash Revel 38 E1345426883172

Good Morning Mix: Tommy Trash returns with Trashed Radio 005

After taking a 6 month hiatus from releasing Trashed Radio, Tommy Trash returns with a blistering hour of his patented electro house charm. Opening with the recently released re-edit of his own hit “Monkey See Monkey Do,” Mr. Trash serves up a buffet of tasty electro treats. Nom De Strip’s “Techno Saturday,” Baskerville’s “Checker” and Surkin’s “Canblaster” are all on the menu, laid out alongside the lesser known James Frew’s “Depth” and Tommy’s own remix of Sub Focus’s “Endorphins.” Ditch that cup of coffee and let the latest episode of Trashed Radio kickstart your day.

Full tracklist after the break.

01. Tommy Trash – Monkey See Monkey Do (Tommy Trash Re-Edit)
02. DJ Bam Bam – Barbaric (Original Mix)
03. Nom De Strip – Techno Saturday (Original Mix)
04. James Frew – Depth (Original Mix)
05. Baskerville – Checker (Original Mix)
06. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy (Botnek Remix)
07. The Bloody Beetroots & Greta Svabo Bech – Chronicles Of A Fallen Love (Tom Swoon Remix)
08. Sub Focus feat. Alex Clare – Endorphins (Tommy Trash Remix)
09. Tommy Trash – Monkey In Love (Original Mix)
10. A Trak & Tommy Trash – Tuna Truffle (Tommy Trash Coachella Snack)
11. Mason feat. Champagne Champagne – Peer Pressure (Original Mix)
12. Bart B More & Baskerville – Disco Zombie (Original Mix)
13. Surkin – Stronger feat. Canblaster (Original Mix)

Tags: , ,