Spinnin Records launch Spinnin’ Sessions radio show

Spinnin Records has officially launched their own online Spinnin’ Sessions radio show, bringing a weekly blend of current club favorites and upcoming Spinnin’ tunes to airwaves worldwide. Aired on YouTube, SoundCloud, and soon iTunes, each episode will feature its own guest artist, and the label’s own Sander van Doorn is first at bat. After a half an hour of some of the biggest tracks du jour from Cedric Gervais, Nicky Romero and Alesso from the Spinnin’ crew, Sander took the decks, bringing the sound a little darker and deeper for party-ready listeners. Listen above, check the tracklist below, and tune in next week to see who will take the Spinnin’ decks next.


1. Alesso Vs. One Republic — If I Lose Myself [Mosley]
2. Style Of Eye & Tom Staar — After Dark [Wall]
3. Cedric Gervais & Howard Jones — Things Can Only Get Better [Spinnin]
4. Ummet Ozcan & Dj Ghost — Airport [Spinnin]
5. Inpetto — Girls & Boys [Doorn]
6. Showtek & Noisecontrollers – Get Loose (Tiesto Remix) [Spinnin]
7. Nicky Romero — Symphonica [Protocol]

Sander van Doorn Guest Mix
8 Sebjak & Marcus Schossow — Liceu [Size]
9 Moguai — Punkomat [Punx]
10 Sander van Doorn & DubVision — Into The Light [Doorn]
11 Promise Land — Gangster [Spinnin]
12 Julian Jordan — Ramcar [Spinnin]
13 Swanky Tunes & Eitro — We Know [Showland]
14 Ummet Ozcan — Here & Now [Spinnin]

Tags: , , ,