Loco Dice tapped to mix next Defected in the House compilationJ223 LocoDiceInTheHouse

Loco Dice tapped to mix next Defected in the House compilation

For their latest installment of Defected in the House, Defected Records has, perhaps surprisingly to some, asked the mighty Loco Dice to contribute a compilation. As the teaser video below suggests, both Defected and Loco Dice are big and bold enough to avoid pigeonholing and the compilation is sure to push boundaries for both techno and house. Dice has thrown in music from exciting artists like Kyle Hall and Marcel Dettmann and (excitingly for Desolat fans) is also including four exclusives off the label. The two disc set will be out on Defected on July 21st, and Dice will be sure to be celebrating all summer during his Used + Abused residency at Ushuaïa Ibiza, beginning June 6th.


Disc One
01. Loco Dice ‘M Train To Brooklyn’                                                   
02. Roger Gerressen ‘Somebody Should Have Told You’                          
03. Marcelo Rosselot & Francisco Allendes featuring Gustavo Ferrante ‘Straight Up’ (Original Mix)
04. Franck Roger ‘Don’t U Know’ (Matthew Styles Club Mix)                          
05. EDA ‘Love Worn’                         
06. Robert Dietz ‘Common’                                                    
07. He Did ‘Something’ (Original Mix)                          
08. About Group ‘You’re No Good’ (Theo Parrish Translation With Aashong)                      
09. The Glitz ‘Not Easy’                         
10. Brixton & Bommersheim ‘Late Up’                           
11. Doc Martin featuring Lillia ‘So Many Dreams’                                                     
12. Tevo Howard featuring Rick Howard ‘House Room’ (Paul du Lac Vocal Remix)                        
13. Federico Grazzini ‘Untouchable’                                       
14. Delaze ‘Discoordination’ (Original Mix)                                                        
15. Catz ‘n Dogz & KiNK ‘Bad Love’                                                       
16. Nathan Barato ‘Give It To You’                                                        
17. Gee-Man ‘The Soul’ (Pimp Daddies Mix)
Disc Two
01. Call me ES ‘Short Circuit’ (Original Mix)                                              
02. Glimpse ‘True South’                                                      
03. Kyle Hall & Kero ‘K2 Attack!’ (Short Mix)                          
04. Skudge ‘Convolution’                                               
05. Diplo ‘Express Yourself’ (Original Remix)                                                      
06. David Alvarado ‘Ysleta’                                                    
07. Harvard Bass ‘Cream’                                                     
08. Marcel Dettmann ‘Ellipse’                                                   
09. Jack The Box ‘Pon De Undaground’ (Dingeman Remix)                               
10. Audioone ‘Avantgram’                                                 
11. Randee Jean ‘You Got It’ (Dexter & Awanto3 Mix 1)                            
12. Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie ‘Crab At The Green Hunter’ (Original)                    
13. Jean Pierre ‘Who U Mad At?’                                                        
14. Alden Tyrell ‘Rush’                        
15. Mad Mike & DJ Rolando ‘Aztlan’                                                    
16. Kerri Chandler ‘Six Pianos’

Tags: , , ,