Good Morning Mix – Goldroom Verano Mix 2013Goldroomverano

Good Morning Mix – Goldroom Verano Mix 2013

Goldroom tells a beautiful nu disco story of one summer day in Los Angeles, sunrise to midnight, through his hour-long Verano Mix. Full of his favorite songs of the moment, Josh encourages listeners to use this as an escape pathway to losing your problems for a day through chillwave, dreamwave and groovy indie-dance flavor. Monitor 66, Satin Jackets and Classixx are a few of the artists featured amongst his own remixes and original productions. Full tracklist after the break.

00:00 Mitch Murder – Mirage
02:32 The Preatures – Is This How You Feel (Classixx Remix)
05:10 Oxford – Mirage 84 (Neptune Safari Remix)
07:20 Hayden James – Permission To Love
10:25 Dumb Dan – Ele (Jesper Samuelson Remix)
14:55 Follow Me – Somethin’ Bout You (Satin Jackets Remix)
20:05 Peter & The Magician – On My Brain (Le Crayon Remix)
22:54 Goldroom – Angeles (Palm & Trees Re-Tropicalize)
27:16 Monitor 66 – Nyx
30:40 Monte – You Should Know
34:37 Owl Eyes – Jewels & Sapphires (Goldroom Remix)
39:20 Cyril Hahn – Perfect Form
43:14 Patrick Baker – Reckless Love
46:36 The Knocks (ft. St Lucia) – Modern Hearts (Goldroom Remix)
51:44 Poolside – Golden Hour
52:48 Little Daylight – Name In Lights (Pacific Air Remix)
54:13 Mayer Hawthorne – Her Favorite Song (Oliver Remix)
57:12 Simon & Garfunkel – The Sound Of Silence (Luxxury Edit)
58:33 Goldroom – Sydney Dreams

Tags: ,