Good Morning Mix: Tommie Sunshine’s set at EDC Las Vegas 2013Zedd Webster Hall 2013 54

Good Morning Mix: Tommie Sunshine’s set at EDC Las Vegas 2013

Before getting married in Las Vegas with Rebecca & Fiona as his bridesmaids, Tommie Sunshine delivered a 80 minute opening set during the second day of Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas. Taking full advantage of his early timeslot, Tommie did exactly what he is known for and delivered a high energy, heavy electro performance to kick things off at the Cosmic Meadow. Showcasing his talent for working an expansive arsenal of tracks into any time slot, the mind behind Brooklyn Fire records worked through 22 tracks in 30 minutes, including cuts from Botnek, Reece Low, TJR, and more.

Full tracklist after the break.

1. Mt. Eden – Sierra Leone (Tommie Sunshine & Live City Remix)
2. Joel Fletcher – Afterdark
3. TJR – What’s Up Suckaz
4. Deorro & ZooFunktion – Hype
5. The Son – More Fire feat. Bluejuice (Reece Low Remix)
6. Chardy & Kronic – S.W.A.T Team (Reece Low Remix)
7. Uberjakd – Bump Dat (Reece Low Remix)
8. DJ Carli – Rythm Doctor
9. Autoerotique – Asphyxiation (Botnek Remix)
10. Lucky Date – Freak
11. Major Lazer – Watch Out For This (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
12. Laidback Luke & Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – MORE
13. Tommie Sunshine & Tony Junior – Sexclub
14. MAKJ – Springen
15. Tony Junior – Nobody Beats The Fucking Drum
16. Mightyfools – Footrocker
17. Major Lazer & The Partysquad feat Ward 21 – Mashup the Dance (Club Edit)
18. Spank Rock, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jay-Z & The Partysquad – Nasty Empire Pull Up & Away [Fries & Shine Bootleg]
19. Tommie Sunshine feat. The Partysquad – Alright (Bad Boy Bill ReEdit)
20. KW Griff – Bring in the Katz (feat. Pork Chop)
21. TJR vs AC/DC – Ode to TNT (Vocal)
22. Armand Van Helden – U Don’t Know Me feat. Duane Harden (Michael Woods Remix)