Good Morning Mix: Volt & State Radio Episode 001Martin Volt Quentin State

Good Morning Mix: Volt & State Radio Episode 001

Since collaborating on tracks such as “Collision” and “Fugitive,” Martin Volt and Quentin State have quickly become one of EDM’s most promising pairings. On the first edition of their Volt & State radio show, the duo spend an hour showcasing both their original works and remixes as well as some of the grittiest tracks electro has to offer. With cuts from Walden, Nom De Strip, Hot Mouth, and Dzeko & Torres, Volt & State Episode 1 establishes a frantic pace from start to finish – firmly planting itself deep in the heavy electro landscape.

Hop past the break for the radio show’s full tracklist and a free download of Martin Volt & Quentin State’s “Closer” remix.

01. Martin Volt & Quentin State – Persia (Original Mix)
02. Martin Volt & Quentin State – Persia (Kill The Buzz Edit)
03. Audien – Wayfarer (Original Mix)
04. Jeremy Olander – Let Me Feel (Original Mix)
05. Martin Volt & Quentin State – Tribute (Original Mix) w/ Nicky Romero & Zedd ft. Liz – Human (Acapella)
06. Addict Dj’s ft. Ellenyi – Walk Away (Phonk D’or & Burgundy’s Remix)
07. Tegan & Sara – Closer (Martin Volt & Quentin State Remix)
08. Walden – Intropial (Original Mix)
09. Daleri – En Route (Original Mix)
10. Martin Volt & Quentin State – Roulette (Original Mix)
11. Martin Volt & Quentin State – Fugitive (Original Mix) w/ Zedd – Clarity vocal
12. Celvin Fisher – The Freaks Come Out (Tom Staar remix)
13. Nom de Strip – Tyhita
14. Dzeko & Torres feat. Sarah – Hurricane
15. Marcus Schossow & Sebjak – Liceu
16. Subfocus – Endorphins (Tommy Trash remix)
17. Martin Volt & Quentin State ft. Rico & Miella – Shadows
18. Tommy Trash – Blair Witch Project (Hot Mouth Remix)

Tags: ,