Henry Fong, Mike Hawkins, Pablo Oliveros – JUMP! (Original Mix) [Preview]

Henry Fong, Mike Hawkins, and Pablo Oliveros have joined forces under the Bingo Player’s Hysteria umbrella for the imprint’s next hectic electro release “JUMP!” Staying in line with Hysteria’s penchant for screaming leads and spastic breakdowns, the three bring back the big room electro style that dominated 2010, during the time when bounce music reigned king.  “JUMP!” does justice to the sound that came before it using punchy kicks, a call to action, and unrelenting electro house growls to re-animate the bouncy electro house sound for the next wave of festival-goers.

Release date: July 15th

Tags: , , , ,