Hot Natured reveal first single off forthcoming ‘Different Sides of the Sun’ album

They wouldn’t be the first DJs to get big off of singles, but deep house supergroup Hot Natured are ready to remedy that situation with the release of their first album. Having already toured and produced a handful of hits together, Jamie Jones, Lee Foss, Luca C and Ali Love have 12 brand new tracks that will be released alongside three familiar singles on Different Sides of the Sun. To celebrate, the quartet has released “Isis (Magic Carpet Ride)” as the first single, an Egyptian-flavored hot house groove. Speaking to Mixmag, Jamie Jones said the group went into the album with 45 songs and walked  away with 30 to spare, meaning that their first album certainly won’t be the last.  Eager fans still have a bit longer to wait, however: the full album will be released September 2nd. Click below the break for the tracklist, and head to iTunes to pre-order.

Pre-order: iTunes

01. Operate feat. Kenny Glasgow
02. Isis
03. Reverse Skydiving feat. Anabel Englund
04. Different Sides
05. Benediction
06. Forward Motion
07. People Change feat. S.Y.F
08. Take You There
09. Planet Us
10. Tightrope
11. Mercury Rising feat. Anabel Englund
12. Alternate State feat. Roisin Murphy
13. Detroit
14. Physical Control
15. Emerald City feat. Anabel Englund

Source: Mixmag

Tags: , , , , ,