Avicii’s ‘TRUE’ now available for pre-order, tracklist and collaborators revealedAvicii True Album Cover

Avicii’s ‘TRUE’ now available for pre-order, tracklist and collaborators revealed

September 17th; mark it on your calendars. Avicii is set to finally release TRUE,  his debut album originally premiered at Ultra Music Festival, that has since garnered worldwide attention behind its lead single, “Wake Me Up.” The Aloe Blacc collaboration kicks off the album’s 12-track showcase, which continues subsequently with a stellar contributing cast. With its tracklist revealed and its pre-order now available, fans can anticipate multiple appearances from Audra Mae and Incubus’s Mike Einziger, a pair of collaborations with disco legend Nile Rodgers, as well as cameos from Adam Lambert and Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons. Jump below the break for the full tracklist and pre-order link before Avicii’s debut drops this fall.

Editors’ Note: A long lost production turned myth of sorts has made its way to the album as Avicii will finally release “Edom” as the grand finale of TRUE.

1. Wake Me Up [feat. Aloe Blacc]
2. You Make Me [feat. Salem Al Fakir]
3. Hey Brother [feat. Dan Tyminski]
4. Addicted To You [feat. Mac Davis & Audra Mae]
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar [feat. Blondfire]
7. Shame On Me [feat. Nile Rodgers]
8. Lay Me Down [feat. Adam Lambert & Nile Rodgers]
9. Hope There’s Someone [feat. Linnea Henriksson]
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve [feat. Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons]
11. Long Road To Hell [feat. Audra Mae]
12. Edom

Pre-Order: iTunes

Tags: ,

Categories: ,