Dancing Astronaut present Axis, Episode 069: Mixed by MercerMERCERAIS

Dancing Astronaut present Axis, Episode 069: Mixed by Mercer

Parisian producer, Mercer, takes control of the Axis decks for our 69th episode. Kicking off with an intro edit of his recently released “Supreme” with the iconic “Percolator” vocal Mercer wastes no time jumping feet first into the fire. Continuing his sonic assault with two more exclusive originals “Russian Roulette” and “Zulu,” the Frenchman keeps the mix moving at a breakneck pace. Featuring “Lucifer” from Sebastien Benett, his own rework of Prodigy’s “Breathe,” and Chocolate Puma’s take on “Filtre,” Mercer’s contribution to the Axis catalog is as heavy-hitting and unapologetic-ally aggressive as they come.

Full tracklist after the break.

1. Mercer – Supreme (AXIS Intro Edit)
2. Mercer – Russian Roulette (Original Mix) exclusive
3. Mercer – Zulu (Original Mix) exclusive
4. Nicky Romero vs Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Underground (Original Mix)
5. Calvin Harris – Thinking about you (GTA Remix)
6. Sebastien Benett – Lucifer (Original Mix) exclusive
7. Alvaro & Mercer feat. Lil Jon – Welcome to the jungle (Paris Edition)
8. Mercer x Prodigy – Breathe (Late Night Edition)
9. Juyen Sebulba & Pass The 40 – Blitz (Orignal Mix)
10. Mercer x Blur – Song 2 (Late Night Edition)
11. Alesia – Hyacinthus (Original Mix)
12. Duck Sauce – It’s You (DJ Snake Remix)
13. DJ Snake vs Armand Van Helden – You Don’t Know That It’s You (Mercer Bootleg)
14. Norman Doray – Filtré (Chocolate Puma Remix)
15. Mercer & Mystique vs Bodyrox – Here Comes That Yeah (DJ Snake Bootleg)
16. DJ Snake – Dougie Fresh (Original Mix) exclusive
17. Tchami – Shot Caller (Original Mix)

Tags: , ,