Ellie Goulding releases ‘Halcyon Days’ Deluxe EditionEllie Goulding Halcyon Days Delue Version

Ellie Goulding releases ‘Halcyon Days’ Deluxe Edition

With all the remixes of Ellie Goulding tracks that circulate in the electronic world, it’s easy to overlook a lapse in new original material from the songstress. For those who are keeping track, however, it has been a full ten months since the release of Halcyon, and four long weeks since “Burn” came out. Yet now all the breath-holding is officially over: Halcyon Days Deluxe Edition has finally hit the e-shelves.

Combining ten new originals with a repackage of tunes from it’s predecessor, the Halcyon Days Deluxe Edition features classics like “Anything Could Happen,” “I Need Your Love” and “Figure 8,” along with new collabs with DJ Fresh, Madeon and Burns, with Tinie Tempah and Fun.’s Nate Ruess also getting in on the action. Though the release is the culmination of greatness for Ellie fans, for the EDM world it is just the beginning – keep your eyes peeled for the great remix race.

Purchase: iTunes

1) Don’t Say A Word
2) My Blood
3) Anything Could Happen
4) Only You
5) Halcyon
6) Figure 8
7) Joy
8) Hanging On
9) Explosions
10) I Know You Care
11) Atlantis
12) Dead In The Water
13) I Need Your Love – Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding

14) Ritual
15) In My City
16) Without Your Love
17) Hanging On – feat. Tinie Tempah
18) Burn
19) Goodness Gracious
20) You My Everything
21) Hearts Without Chains
22) Stay Awake – Ellie Goulding & Madeon
23) Under Control
24) Flashlight – Ellie Goulding & DJ Fresh
25) How Long Will I Love You
26) Tessellate [Alt-J cover]
27) Midas Touch – Ellie Goulding x BURNS

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: ,