EPIC Radio 009, mixed by Jeremy Olander and FehrplayEpic Radio 009

EPIC Radio 009, mixed by Jeremy Olander and Fehrplay

Eric Prydz’s EPIC Radio series has come to be a seminal feature of the Pryda brand. Although new episodes surface only once in a blue moon, each new edition proves well worth the wait. While EPIC Radio 008 brought us a special Cirez D appearance, the newest episode in the series sees Jeremy Olander and Fehrplay of Pryda Friends take the helm for a two hour showcase. Alternating with each track, Jeremy and Jonas offer a truly back-to-back experience, channeling their refined tastes in deep house, techno, and progressive house. Packed with tantalizing unreleased originals and remixes, Episode 009 continues the EPIC Radio tradition of premiering exclusive material.

Jeremy and Fehrplay also announced that they will be adding more North American tour dates to their Pryda Friends tour. If you missed it, check out our recent double interview with Jeremy Olander and Fehrplay prior to the tour’s inception.

Track listing:
Jeremy Olander – ID
Lemaitre – Continuum (Fehrplay remix)
Jeremy Olander – Lauderdale
Maceo Plex – Galactic Cinema
Nick Dow – Tangled up in String
Rudimental – Right Here (Hot Since 82 remix)
Dominik Eulberg – Opel Tantra
Fehrplay – All by Myself
Henry Saiz – Afraid (Jeremy Olander remix)
Miguel Bastida, German Brigante – Ketamina (Ron Costa remix)
Dhillon – ID
Fehrplay – Talk to me
Jeremy Olander – Petroleum
Fehrplay – Slab
Jeremy Olander – Ganza
Andre Sobota- Survivor
Rychard – Marionette (Beaumont Stanford remix)
Swoop – Superlicious
Dhillon – Dharma
21 Street – Jakarta Dream (Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi remix)
Jeremy Olander – Blabla
Maor Levi – Holding on (Fehrplay Remix)
Kolsch – Goldfisch
Jimmy Ruffin – What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

Tags: , , , , , , ,