Good Morning Mix: Bassjackers invade I NEED R3HABHeader 01

Good Morning Mix: Bassjackers invade I NEED R3HAB

Back with his 45th installment of I NEED R3HAB, the man with the chainsaw invites two of his friends to join for an on-the-go guest mix. Recently collaborating on “Raise Those Hands,” the electro house production released by Calvin Harris last month, R3hab and Bassjackers are back at it with a back-to-back mix. The host stands ground through the first half with some of the biggest tracks of today and tomorrow before Marlon and Ralph get the closing moments “Crackin” — tracklist beneath the break.


01. Showtek – Booyah (Original Mix)
02. Hardwell and W&W – Jumper (Original Mix)
03. Don Diablo – Starlight (Original Mix)
04. Promise Land – Rulez (Original Mix)
05. Moguai – When I Rock (Original Mix)
06. Ivan Gough & Jebu – Kuhata (Original Mix)
07. ID – Tsunami
08. Bassjackers – In the Mix

Tags: ,