Sub Focus announces tracklist for upcoming album ‘Torus’Sub 0

Sub Focus announces tracklist for upcoming album ‘Torus’

Sub Focus returns with his second studio effort, ‘Torus,’ slated for a September 23rd release date. A month ahead of schedule the UK-based producer has unveiled the full 13 record track list, including some surprising collaborations with Alex Clare, MNEK and Clarity singer Foxes and more.

The album is available for pre-order today and Sub Focus takes the album on the road for a UK tour this October.

1. Torus
2. Safe In Sound
3. Endorphins Feat. Alex Clare
4. Out The Blue Feat. Alice Gold
5. Twilight
6. Close Feat. MNEK
7. Turn It Around Feat. Kele
8. Out Of Reach Feat. Jayelldee
9. Falling Down Feat. Kenzie May
10. Turn Back Time
11. You Make It Better Feat. Culture Shock & TC
12. Tidal Wave Feat. Alpines
13. Until The End Feat. Foxes

Tour Dates:
October 16th: O2 Academy Bristol
October 17th: Manchester Ritz
October 18th: Portsmouth Pyramids
October 19th: London Roundhouse
October 22nd: Nottingham Rock City
October 24th: Birmingham Institute
October 25th: O2 Academy Leeds
October 26th: Norwich UEA
October 28th: O2 Academy Newcastle
October 29th: O2 ABC Glasgow

Via: Mixmag


Categories: ,