The Bloody Beetroots announce collaborators and tracklist for new album ‘HIDE’THE BLOODY BEETROOTS HIDE1

The Bloody Beetroots announce collaborators and tracklist for new album ‘HIDE’

The Bloody Beetroots are back! This September, the man behind the mask, Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo, will release his sophomore artist album HIDE. Already released, one of the album’s more impressive collaborations “Out of Sight” with Paul McCartney and Youth, topped iTunes charts earlier this year and the album is poised to do the same. Unveiled in a series of YouTube clips, the remainder of the collaborations are just as prestigious, featuring Tommy Lee, Peter Frampton, Sam Sparro and more.

Known for his noire approach to production and punk rock overtones coupled with collaborations from some of the world’s most legendary rockstars, HIDE may very well be one of the most ambitious releases of 2013.

View the preview and full tracklist after the break.

1. Spank feat. Tai & Bart B More
2. Raw feat. Tommy Lee
3. Runaway feat. Greta Svabo Bech
4. Chronicles Of A Fallen Love feat. Greta Svabo Bech
5. The Furious feat. Penny Rimbaud
6. Out Of Sight feat. Paul McCartney & Youth
7. Albion with Junior
8. Reactivated
9. All The Girls (Around The World) feat. Theophilus London
10. Please Baby feat. P-Thugg of Chromeo
11. Glow In The Dark feat. Sam Sparro
12. The Source (Chaos & Confusion)
13. The Beat feat. Peter Frampton
14. Rocksteady (The Bloody Beetroots vs. Gigi Barocco)
15. Volevo Un Gatto Nero (You Promised Me) feat. Gigi Barocco

Tags: ,