Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 075: Mixed by MaarcosAIS075

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 075: Mixed by Maarcos

Formally known as Those Usual Suspects, Dirty South’s Phazing understudy has been on a steady kick under his newfound moniker of Maarcos. Since the release of “Blaze,” he’s marked himself as a producer and DJ to keep an eye on and now he’s taken his talents to DA’s weekly Axis mix for its 75th installment. A unique outing of progressive house, Maarcos includes new tunes such as Axwell and Sick Indivudal’s “I Am” along with exclusive of his own edits and remixes.


1. Africanism – Block Party (Yellow Productions) w/ Roland Clark – Planet Rock (Acapella)
2. Francesco Rossi – Paper Aeroplane (Tom Staar Remix)(Strictly Rhythm/D:Vision)
Norman – Filtre (Chocolate Puma Mix)
3. Nick & Danny Chatelain – Morocco’s Festival (Maarcos’ 2013 Edit)
4. Nordean – Wolves (Dirty South Edit)
5. Twenty One Pilots – Guns for Hands (Maarcos Remix)
6. Michael Brun – Antares w/ Kaskade feat. Tamra Keenan – Angel on My Shoulder (Acapella)
7. Sick Individuals & Axwell feat. Taylr Renee – I Am
8. Maarcos – Blaze w/ Roger Sanchez – Another Chance
9. Kryder – Aphrodite
10. Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Sound of the Underground
11. Steve Angello vs. Matisse & Sadko – SLVR w/ Calvin Harris – Thinking About You (Michael Brun Remix)
12. Dirty South – Until the End (Dirty South Remix)
13. Marcus Schossow – Reverie (Michael Calfan Remix) w/ Lana Del Ray – Video Games (Acapella)

Tags: ,