Hot Since 82 to release debut album ‘Little Black Book’ on Moda Black

Smack dab in the middle of his first-ever North American tour, Hot Since 82 will release his debut album Little Black Book on Jaymo and Andy George’s renowned Moda Black label. A quick look at the tracklist to the discerning eye will show that much of this album is material Daley has been sitting on for a while, but along with the full official release of an album, he’ll be including some new originals not yet shared with the public. To hype the release of the LP even more, he just announced today on his Facebook that one new song will be revealed on his website each week, starting this week with “Chords.” Little Black Book will be out on October 22nd, and he starts his tour on October 10th. You can access the dates here.
1. Hot Since 82: Shadows (feat. Alex Mills)
2. Hot Since 82: Planes & Trains
3. Hot Since 82: Chords
4. Rudimental: Right Here (Hot Since 82 Remix)
5. Green Velvet: Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix)
6. Hot Since 82: Hot’s Groove
7. Shadow Child: So High (Hot Since 82 Remix)
8. Hot Since 82: Hurt You (Lee Curtiss Remix)
9. Hot Since 82: Insane I Know
10. Hot Since 82: Transitions
11. Hot Since 82: Things You Do To Me (feat. Thomas Gandey)
12. Hot Since 82: Cry Mumbai
13. Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli: The End

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: ,