Ministry of Sounds releases Ibiza Annual Compilation 2013IbizaAnnual2013 US Packshot 2400

Ministry of Sounds releases Ibiza Annual Compilation 2013

Ministry of Sound returns with its latest Ibiza Annual Compilation featuring this year’s biggest dancefloor destroying cuts from Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash, Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero, Avicii and more. Not content to only feature the main stage heavyweights, Ministry has compiled an eclectic array of tracks from the White Isle, placing Jessie Ware, Disclosure and The Brookes Brothers alongside some of this year’s most heavy handed festival favorites.

1 Avicii Feat. Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up (Original Mix)
2 Sebastian Ingrosso ft. Tommy Trash & John Martin – Reload (Vocal Mix)
3 Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
4 Afrojack Feat Chris Brown – As Your Friend (Original Mix)
5 Iggy Azalea – Bounce (Danny Howard Remix)
6 Arty – Grand Finale (Original Mix)
7 Alesso & One Republic – If I Lose Myself (Original Mix)
8 Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy (Original Mix)
9 Nicky Romero – Symphonica (Original Mix)
10 Pryda – Layers (Original Mix)
11 Nervo and Nicky Romero – Like Home (Original Mix)
12 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Mogaui – Mammoth (Original Mix)
13 Jessie Ware – Imagine It Was Us (Original Mix)
14 DJ Fresh & Diplo – Earthquake (Original Mix)
15 Brookes Brothers Ft. Chrom3 – Carry Me On (Original Mix)
16 Friend Within – The Renegade (Original Mix)
17 Jacques Lu Cont & Alex Metric – Safe With Me (Odysseus Remix)
18 Hard Rock Sofa – Rasputin (Original Mix)
19 Mark Knight – Your Love (Original Mix)
20 Disclosure – You & Me (Original Mix)
21 Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith – La La La (DEVolution Mix)
22 Wretch 32 – Doing Ok (DEVolution Mix)
23 Duke Dumont – Need U 100% (Original Mix)
24 Klangkarussell – Sonnentanz (Original Mix)
25 Discopolis – Falling (Axwell Mix)

Purchase: iTunes

Tags: ,