Stream Kaskade’s Atmosphere ahead of September 10th releaseKaskade Atmosphere E1377150064641

Stream Kaskade’s Atmosphere ahead of September 10th release

After whetting appetites with the release of “Atmosphere” and further frenzying fans with snippets of “SFO to ORD,” “MIA to LAS” and “Take Your Mind Off,” Kaskade is finally ready for fans to hear the whole of his Atmosphere album. Thanks to a Rolling Stone-hosted stream, fans can hear all 13 tracks before officially adding them to their libraries next Tuesday.

Though noted for the fact the producer performed his own vocals on the titular track, Kaskade spreads the glory by featuring the familiar voices of Haley and Becky Jean Williams. Five collabs can also be found amongst the tracks, which include this spring’s “No One Knows Who We Are” with Swanky Tunes, “Last Chance” with Project 46. and “Missing You” with School Of Seven Bells. If you’re amongst those counting down the days, check the tracklist, stream the album, and head to iTunes on September 10th to make Atmosphere yours.

Preorder: iTunes

1. Kaskade & Project 46 – Last Chance

2. Kaskade & Late Night Alumni – Why Ask Why

3. Kaskade – MIA to LAS

4. Kaskade & Swanky Tunes (feat. Lights) – No One Knows Who We Are

5. Kaskade (feat. Becky Jean Williams) – Feeling The Night

6. Kaskade – Take Your Mind Off

7. Kaskade – LAX to JFK

8. Kaskade – Atmosphere

9. Kaskade & School Of Seven Bells – Missing You

10. Kaskade & Zip Zip Through The Night – Something Something

11. Kaskade – SFO to ORD

12. Kaskade (feat. Haley) – Floating

13. Kaskade (feat. Debra Fotheringham) – How Is It

Tags: ,

Categories: ,