DA Exclusive: Bingo Players – Rattle and Roll Tour MixDSC 9577

DA Exclusive: Bingo Players – Rattle and Roll Tour Mix

With just over two weeks remaining in their Rattle & Roll North American Tour, Bingo Players have just released their official “Rattle & Roll North American Tour Mix.” Aside from special guest appearances from the likes of Hardwell, Danny Avila, Bassjackers, and Henry Fong, the mix is brimming with special edits from Paul and Maarten. Listeners will delight in mashups such as “Cold As Suckaz,” “Get Up City of Dreams,” and “If I Lose Radioactive.” The Dutchmen even include a blend of two of their own productions: “Cry Buzzcut A Little.” Not only is the mix sprightly, but it also gives fans who cannot catch them on tour a taste of the Bingo Players’ show. Consider this your daily dose of electro and Dutch house.

1 Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind [Hysteria Records]
2 Sick Individuals vs Fedde Le Grand & Sultan & Ned Shepard – Chase No Good (Carl Tricks Mash Up)
3 TJR vs Foreigner – Cold As Suckaz (Bingo Players Mash Up)
4 Hardwell & MAKJ – Countdown [Revealed Recordings]
5 Carl Tricks = Say What Now [Hysteria Records]
6 Bassjackers – Crackin’
7 Bingo Staar vs Alesso & Dirty South – Get Up City Of Dreams (Bingo Players Mash Up)
8 Bingo Players – Rattle [Hysteria Records]
9 Alesso vs Imagine Dragons – If I Lose Radioactive (Bingo Players Mash Up)
10 Loken – Calut [Hysteria Records]
11 Danny Avila – Tronco [Musical Freedom]
12 Bassjackers & Kenneth G – Duckface [Hysteria Records]
13 MAKJ – Springen [Hysteria Records]
14 Bingo Players – Cry Buzzcut A Little (Bingo Players Mash Up)
15 Henry Fong, Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros – Jump [Hysteria Records]
16 Dash Berlin vs Ralvero vs SHM – Fuck The Dragon Fly Antidote (Bingo Players Mash Up)
17 Stafford Brothers vs DJ Snake – Are You Ready For The Birdmachine (Bingo Players Mash Up)

Tags: , ,