Good Morning Mix: Pierce Fulton’s Get Weird Podcast 14Pierce Fulton Revel 46 E1354646026942

Good Morning Mix: Pierce Fulton’s Get Weird Podcast 14

Keeping things eclectic as always, Pierce Fulton’s 14th episode of the Get Weird podcast provides an instant hook from the moment it opens. Combining Adrian Lux and Marcus Schossow’s “Wild Child” with Pryda’s “Layers” in his own custom edit, the young producer flaunts his talent for unlikely yet exhilarating edits. For the next hour, Pierce sticks with the Get Weird style,  running the gamut from dubstep to disco, showcasing tracks from Dogblood, Mat Zo, and Dannic before closing out with Touch Sensitive’s “Pizza Guy.”

01. Adrian Lux & Marcus Schossow vs Pryda – Wild Child Layers (Pierce Fulton Edit)
02. Russ Chimes – Turn Me Out (In Atlanta Extended Mix)
03. Bart Claesson & Sir Adrian – Machiavelli (Original Mix)
04. Mat Zo – Lucid Dreams (Original Mix)
05. Don Diablo & Matt Nash feat. Noonie Bao – Starlight (Otto Knows Remix)
06. A$AP Rocky feat. Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam – Wild For The Night (Dog Blood Remix)
07. Tony Romera – Drakarta (Original Mix)
08. Martin Garrix – Animals (Botnek Edit)
09. Sidney Sampson vs Gessafelstein – Move Pursuit (Pierce Fulton Edit)
10. Nicky Romero, Sunnery James, Ryan Marciano feat. Fast Eddie – S.O.T.U. (Original Mix)
11. Dannic – Bring The Funk (Original Club Mix)
12. Pierce Fulton vs Kill FM – Who Wants Spaghetti To Love (Pierce Fulton Edit)
13. Capital Cities – Safe And Sound (Dzeko & Torres’ Digital Dreamin Remix)
14. Touch Sensitive – Pizza Guy (Original Mix)