Icona Pop – All Night (dBerrie Remix) [Preview]Icona Pop All Night Dberrie

Icona Pop – All Night (dBerrie Remix) [Preview]

Swedish dance sensations Icona Pop have returned to proper form with their next smash “All Night.” Following up the anthemic “I Love It,” the duo deliver yet another infectious pop hit and toss it up for remix duties from Kryder, Cash Cash, dBerrie, CID and more. ¬†New York-based producer dBerrie takes the radio-ready original into anthem territory, building a strong foundation of thunderous kicks and over-the-top chord progressions underneath its sugar-coated exterior. A classic progressive electro track from start to finish, the preview ends just before it really gets started, serving up just a taste of the drop before the snippet abruptly ends. ¬†dBerrie’s remix and the entire “All Night” remix package will be released on October 7th.

1. All Night (Kryder Remix)

2. All Night (Cash Cash Remix)

3. All Night (dBerrie Remix)

4. All Night (CID Remix)

5. All Night (Crazibiza Remix)

6. All Night (Dilemmachine and Tony Tone Remix)

7. All Night (Bailey Smalls Basement Remix)

8. All Night (Filip Jenven & Mike Perry Remix)

Tags: ,