Anjunadeep's 'The Yearbook 2013' compiles year's best releasesAnjunadeep The Yearbook 2013

Anjunadeep's 'The Yearbook 2013' compiles year's best releases

If there was any question as to the far reaching success of Anjunadeep in 2013, look no further than their new compilation, ‘The Yearbook 2013.’ The annual compilation brings together the best Anjunadeep releases of the year, with the 2013 edition highlighting such marvelous tracks as Andre Sabota’s “Tokyo Dawn,” Dusky’s “Mr. Man,” Errka’s “Excommunication” and more. The Anjunabeats sub-label has proven a tremendous force in its own right, and ‘The Year Book 2013’ is convincing evidence of the truly amazing progressive and deep house artists on the label’s roster. As usual, the compilation is accompanied by a bonus DJ mix.


1. Croquet Club “Awake”
2. Spirit Catcher feat. 72 Soul “Black Pitch”
3. Meramek “Feeling”
4. Beckwith “Seven Olives”
5. Dusky “Mr Man”
6. Erkka “Excommunication”
7. DAVI “The Bay 6” (pt. 1)
8. Tom Middleton “WYV AUW CHU”
9. Leftwing & Kody “Deep In”
10. Kahwe “Driving Me Wild”
11. Vincenzo feat. Minako “Junebug” (Vocal Mix)
12. Matt Lange feat. Tania Zygar “Way You Know”
13. Lane 8 “Be Mine”
14. The Presets “It’s Cool” (Andrew Bayer & James Grant Remix)
15. Andre Sobota “Tokyo Dawn”

Purchase: BeatportiTunes

Tags: , , , ,