Good Morning Mix: Adam Beyer's Drumcode Live featuring KaiserdiscoAdam Beyer E1357403560390

Good Morning Mix: Adam Beyer's Drumcode Live featuring Kaiserdisco

Wake up with the fluid, drum driven techno of Kaiserdisco, recorded live from their performance at the I am Techno Festival in Amsterdam. Dark and gritty from start to finish, the German duo who hails from Hamburg, concocts a gripping hour of high energy, percussion focused techno thats swirls through a sea of white noise and filter cuts. Featuring cuts from Gary Beck like “Time For Baby” and Jon Rundell’s “Interchange” along with their own “La Morena” the pair have little trouble representing the Drumcode brand with ease.

01. Dense & Pika – Move Your Body Back – Hotflush Recordings
02. Gary Beck – Time For Baby – BEK
03. Alex Costa – We Understand – Comade Music
04. Kaiserdisco – La Caballa – Drumcode
05. Arjun Vagale – Come Get Some – Octopus Recordings
06. Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri – Bengala – Alleanza
07. Peter Bailey – Jungle Luv – Transmit Recordings
08. WHYT NOYZ – Rush – Alleanza
09. Jon Rundell – Interchange – Etch
10. Kaiserdisco – La Morena – Drumcode
11. Arjun Vagale – Hobo [Mauro Picotto and Riccardo Ferri Remix] – KD Music
12. Adam Beyer & Ida Engberg – Unanswered Question – Drumcode
13. Mark Reeve – Discord – Intec
14. Mauro Picotto, Riccardo Ferri – Wavetable – Monique Musique

Tags: ,