Ministry of Sound releases 'The Annual 2014'; enter to win a year's worth of compilation albumsArtworks 000062123419 1c4gzk T

Ministry of Sound releases 'The Annual 2014'; enter to win a year's worth of compilation albums

For over 20 years Ministry of Sound has been compiling the biggest and most influential tracks of the year on the iconic The Annual compilation. A veritable who’s who of international DJ talents including Avicii, Knife Party, Krewella, Zedd, Tiësto, Afrojack, Diplo and more, this year’s The Annual reflects the MainStage focused EDM of 2013.  A 28-track journey through the most recognizable cuts from the 2013, The Annual 2014 features not only the track’s you expect but also upfront smash hits from London Grammar, Storm Queen and Armand Van Helden, rounding out the collection to create a definitive snapshot of the year in dance music.

Dancing Astronaut also has the splendid opportunity of providing one special reader a chance to win ‘The Annual 2014 and a year’s worth of compilation albums from Ministry of Sound including but not restricted to The Sound Of Trap, Clubber’s Guide, The Sound Of Deep House, and Ibiza Annual. We wish you luck!

Purchase: iTunes

US Album Tracklist:
1 Avicii Vs Nicky Romero I Could Be The One Nicktim Radio Edit
2 Martin Garrix Animals Original Mix
3 Knife Party Bonfire Original Mix
4 Krewella Alive Original Mix
5 Nicky Romero & Nervo Like Home Original Mix
6 Martin Solveig & Cataracs Hey Now Radio Edit
7 Afrojack Feat Chris Brown As Your Friend Original Mix
8 Ellie Goulding Burn Tiesto Remix
9 Zedd Clarity Tiesto Remix
10 Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash Reload Vocal Mix
11 Empire Of The Sun Alive David Guetta Remix
12 Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin Don’t You Worry Child Original Mix
13 Mark Knight, Funkagenda Man With The Red Face Hardwell Remix
14 Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt Waiting W & W Remix
15 Andrew Bayer I Need Your Love Club Mix
16 Markus Schulz & Armin Van Buuren The Expedition A state of trance 600 anthem Original Mix
17 Mark Knight, D.Ramerez Vs Underworld Downpipe AvB Remix
18 Pryda Layers Original Mix
19 Disclosure White Noise Radio Edit
20 Storm Queen Look Right Through MK Vocal Mix
21 Chase & Status Lost & Found Radio Edit
22 AlunaGeorge Attracting Flies Bauuer Remix
23 DJ Snake Bird Machine Original Mix
24 DJ Fresh & Diplo Earthquake Original Mix
25 London Grammar Strong High Contrast Remix
26 Showtek & Noisecontrollers Get Loose Tiesto Remix
27 Armand Van Helden feat Spank Rock I Know A Place Original Mix
28 Dillon Francis feat. T.E.E.D Without You Original Mix

Tags: , ,