San Diego’s LED releases OMFG! New Year’s lineupBYVTNcACAAAYwpB

San Diego’s LED releases OMFG! New Year’s lineup

San Diego’s LED Presents has announced the line up for their two-day New Year’s Eve event. The annual OMFG! celebration is 18+ and will take place from December 30th to 31st. Today, the event has released their official lineup and officially roots LED as a promoter to watch. The SoCal company has always placed a heavy emphasis on trap and trip hop style artists in their lineups, but there’s a new sense of variety coming from their holiday celebration roster. Boys Noize, Diplo, Madeon, Nervo, Laidback Luke, GTA, Nero, Feed Me, DJ Snake, Bro Safari, HenrixBrazzabelle, Ookay, and Cole Plante will light up the San Diego arena and ring in 2014 with some of electronic music’s favorite tunes. With early bird tickets already sold out, pre-sale tickets are available here, so grab yours now before the next price hike.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,