Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 087: Mixed by Syn ColeAis087SynCole

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 087: Mixed by Syn Cole

Up-and-coming producer under the wing of Avicii, Syn Cole emerged late last year with a remix for the LE7ELS label head but is now making his presence felt as 2013 comes to a close. Joining contention for the artistic status of electronic hands before him, Syn Cole has most recently dropped the widespread “Miami 82” followed by a rendition of “Hey Brother.” His declaration on 2014 is no secret, and upon a big break, the studio talent is taking to the mixing front for Dancing Astronaut’s Axis podcast. A handful of tracks that clocked in at minutes each won over earlier admirers, so Syn Cole’s hour-long display should evoke an even greater listening response with that sound being magnified.

1. Syn Cole – Miami 82 (Avicii Edit)
2. Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway – Wizard (Original Mix)
3. Avicii – Hey Brother – (Syn Cole Remix)
4. Swanky Tunes – Scratch (Original Mix)
5. MAKJ & Henry Fong – Encore (Original Mix)
6. Pryda – FAT (Original Mix)
7. Marcus Schossow, Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros – Ulysses (Original Mix)
8. Audien ft Ruby Prophet – Circles (Original Mix)
9. Sick Individuals & Axwell ft. Taylr Renee – I Am (Original Mix)
10. Mako – Beam (Dannic Mix)
11. Sidney Samson ft. Alvita – Make The Club Go Like (Original Mix)
12. Husman – Evol (Original Mix)
13. Alesia – Otho (Original Mix)
14. Reepublic – Pantheon (Original Mix)

Tags: ,