Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 088: Mixed by JoeySukiJOEYAIS

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 088: Mixed by JoeySuki

Promising Dutch house export JoeySuki joins the Dancing Astronaut family for the 88th edition of Axis radio. A jacking house hour of beefed up big room cuts, JoeySuki works melodic overtones into blaring Dutch stunners from Enzo Darren, Dannic, Filip Jenven and more. A cacophony of larger-than-life horn sections, gripping vocals and pulse-racing electro house, the 88th edition of Dancing Astronaut Axis is the perfect primer for your New Year’s Eve weekend.
1) Thomas Gold feat Kaelyn Behr – Remember (Original Mix)
2) JOEYSUKI & Kill The Buzz – Life Is Calling (Original Mix)
3) Enzo Darren – Elysium (Original Mix)
4) Katy Perry – Roar (JOEYSUKI Bootleg)
5) Icona Pop – All Night (Filip Jenven & Mike Perry Remix)
6) Dannic & Sick Individuals – Blueprint (Original Mix)
7) Zedd feat Haley Williams – Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)
8) Jason Ross & Digital Junkiez – Angur (JOEYSUKI’s Walking Angur Edit)
9) Swanky Tunes – Scratch (Original Mix)
10) Deorro – Dechorro (Original Mix)
11) JOEYSUKI – Kickstart (Suki’s Reload Mash Up)
12) ID – ID
13) Ivan Gough, Walden & Jebu feat Penelope Austin – Home (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
14) ID – ID
15) Warp Brothers – Phatt Bass (JOEYSUKI Bootleg)

Tags: , ,