Good Morning Mix: OWSLA's Technology Christmas MixDavid Heartbreak

Good Morning Mix: OWSLA's Technology Christmas Mix

OWSLA resident David Heartbreak joins the Good Morning Mix ranks with his 30-minute submission for the label’s Technology Christmas Mix. Opening with The Sneekers “Sundown,” Heartbreak pieces together a tech-laced ensemble of 15 tracks from Boys Noize, The M Machine, Shadow Dancer, Destructo, Alesia and more. Another sound talent from Skrillex’s powerhouse label, the up-and-coming trap/electro crossover establishes himself as more than just a one trick pony on this mix. Dropping the heat with Dog Blood’s “Next Order” and Tommy Trash’s remix of “Higher,” he resurrects some ghosts of recent Christmas’s past for the short-lived but hard-hitting mix.

1. The Sneekers – Sundown (Nightlife) (Original Mix)
2. Pilo – Ghettocoder (Original Mix)
3. Jimmy Edgar – Mercurio (Original Mix)
4. Boys Noize/ Housemeister – 1988 (Original Mix)
5. 2D Noize – Machine (Original Mix)
6. IVARR – Crash & Burn (Original Mix)
7. Dog Blood – Middle Finger (The M Machine Remix)
8. Henzel & Disco Nova x NT89 – Zion (Shadow Dancer Remix)
9. Etnik – Neon Daze (Original Mix)
10. Destructo – Higher (Tommy Trash Remix)
11. David Heartbreak & Katnip – Respect My Error (Original Mix)
12. Alesia – Andrea (Original Mix)
13.Dog Blood – Next Order (Original Mix)
14. Nicademass – Bassline (Original Mix)
15. Etnik – Boaws (Original Mix)

Tags: ,