Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 092: Mixed by FeenixpawlFeenipawl AIS092

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 092: Mixed by Feenixpawl

Australian progressive electro enthusiasts, Feenixpawl, join the Axis family as it closes in on its 100th episode. Known for their knack for establishing melody-driven energy, Aden Forte and Josh Soon deliver the perfect jump start to a bleary-eyed Friday morning. Opening with Mat Zo’s “Lucid Dreams” the next hour is a twelve track compilation of punchy electro house and big room progressions from Arty, Dubvision, Fedde Le Grand, Lucky Date and more. Showcasing their own productions on “I Won’t Break” alongside Trevor Simpson and their crisply produced remix of Marco V’s “Waiting,” the Melbourne-based duo’s addition to the Axis airwaves represents their flawless track record and stage presence with ease.

  1. Mat Zo – Lucid Dreams
  2. Arno Cost & Greg Cerrone – Nightventure
  3. Arty – Flashback vs. OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself
  4. Fedde Le Grand & DI-RECT – Where We Belong
  5. John Dahlback & Greg Cerrone – Every Breath (Lucky Date Remix) vs. Feenixpawl feat. Quilla – Universe
  6. Afrojack feat. Spree Wilson – The Spark (DubVision Remix)
  7. Feenixpawl & Trevor Simpson – I Won’t Break
  8. Ivan Gough, Walden & Jebu feat. Penelope Austin – Home
  9. Fehrplay – Indigo vs. Feenixpawl & Jason Forte – Together
  10. DubVision – Rifler vs. Empire of the Sun – Alive
  11. Marco V – Waiting (For the End) (Feenixpawl Remix)
  12. Arty, Matisse & Sadko – RIOT vs. R.E.M – Losing My Religion

Tags: , ,