Good Morning Mix: Viceroy’s Vita Tapes Volume 3Viceroy

Good Morning Mix: Viceroy’s Vita Tapes Volume 3

The Jimmy Buffett of dance music – also known as San Francisco native Viceroy – has unleashed his third installment of his Vita Tape mixes, once again fusing the best elements of California and disco. Featuring indie dance colleagues like Bixel Boys, Solid Disco and JackLNDN’s chosen remixes of popular songs like TLC’s “Waterfalls,” Kayne West’s “Bound 2,” and Goldroom’s “Embrace,” the mix offers a breath of fresh air from the ubiquitous pounding electro sets of 2013. Viceroy has given the mix away as a free download to help you drift away to sunnier times.

Free Download

1) B.O.B. – Headbandz feat. 2 Chainz (Coucheron Remix)
2) TLC – Waterfalls (Bixel Boys Remix)
3) Kanye West – Bound 2 (Solid Disco Remix)
4) Goldroom – Embrace (JackLNDN Remix)
5) Dillon Francis (Feat. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs) – Without You (Treasure Fingers Remix)
6) Denzal Park Feat. Penelope Austin – Animal Heart (Justin Faust Remix)
7) Miami Horror – Real Slow (Plastic Plates Remix)
8) Chromeo – Sexy Socialite (Chocolate Puma Remix)
9) Lenno Feat. Zak Waters – Show More love
10) Gentlemen Hall – Sail Into The Sun (Lenno Remix)
11) ID – ID
12) Russ Chimes – Turn Me Out (In Atlanta Mix)
13) Strange Talk – Climbing Walls (Viceroy Remix)
14) Chromeo – Come Alive Feat. Toro y Moi
15) Principal Dean – Hide your Jewelry (813 Remix)

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: ,