Krewella’s Troll Mix Vol. 8: Happy Krew Year [Free Download]Artworks 000066621892 U80z61 T

Krewella’s Troll Mix Vol. 8: Happy Krew Year [Free Download]

As a final farewell to 2013, Krewella have released their final edition of Troll Radio of the year, “Happy Krew Year,” which promises “monster beats for your aural pleasure.” Filled with some of the defining electro house tracks of 2013 like “LRAD (The Prototypes Booty Call),” “Animals (Victor Niglio Twerk VIP)” and “Get Loose (Vanic Vip Remix),” the Chicago trio’s eighth Troll Mix highlights many notable but lesser exposed remixes. The mix also throws in some surprises such as Snails & Black Tiger Sex Machine, Blink 182, and Deformaty & Koyote for those searching for some new tracks to put on their 2014 playlists. Krewella appropriately conclude their collection of December tunes with a special acoustic version of their own “Enjoy The Ride,” bidding fans adieu until January.

01. Nicky Romero Vs. Krewella – Legacy (Vicetone Remix)
02. Imagine Dragons – Demons (Dzeko & Torres ‘Sunset’ Remix)
03. Snails & Black Tiger Sex Machine – Shockwave
04. Zedd Feat. Hayley Williams – Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)
05. Deorro – Dechorro
06. Bastille – Of The Night (Kove Remix)
07. Must Die! – Lazy
08. Showtek & Noise Controllers – Get Loose (Vanic Vip Remix)
09. Alisia – Jezabel
10. Krewella – We Are One (Bobina Remix)
11. Deformaty & Koyote – Bouncin
12. Sander Van Doorn – Neon (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
13. Coldplay – Atlas (Dallask Remix)
14. Blink 182 – Adam’s Song (Prffvtt & Svyable Remix)
15. Gesaffelstein – Control Movement (Valentino Khan Bootleg)
16. Martin Garrix – Animals (Victor Niglio Twerk Vip)
17. Dj Snake & Flosstradamus – Pop Dat P
18. High Maintenance – Smash Brothers
19. Knife Party – Lrad (The Prototypes Booty Call)
20. The Prototypes – Suffocate Vip
21. Krewella – Enjoy The Ride (Acoustic)

Tags: , ,