Good Morning Mix: Jordy Dazz battles on with exclusive DA mix20120531 Dazz 0365

Good Morning Mix: Jordy Dazz battles on with exclusive DA mix

Holland’s Jordy Dazz joins Dancing Astronaut this month to unload an exclusive new mix to energise the morning trail. Having recently united with national peers Bassjackers for “Battle” on Doorn Records, the Dutch trailblazer stops by with a powerful insight into the on-point programming that has made him essential listening material since breaching the industry alongside Revealed Recordings. Spotlighting artists both established and outspoken, the mix digs deep into the cream of the modern bog room crop, with his own renowned ‘Dazz-Ups’ hitting home that personalised edge Jordy has brought forth on dance floors across the globe.


01. Michael Woods – CTRL (Original Mix)

02. Jimi Frew feat. Sherry St. Germain – Trouble

03. Jordy Dazz & Bassjackers – Battle (Original Mix)

04. Icona Pop – Just Another Night (Lucky Date Remix)

05. Flux Pavillion & Steve Aoki – Steve French (Jordy Dazz Fix)

06. Enzo Darren vs Calvin Harris & Example – Nola vs We’ll Be Coming Back (Jordy Dazz-Up)

07. Tommy Trash – Fuckwind (Original Mix)

08. Cash Cash – Take Me Home (Jordy Dazz Vip Remix)

09. Far Too Loud – Acid 9000 (Original Mix)

10. Lazy Rich – In Your Face (Dazz Cut)

11. Mike Hawkins & Toby Green – We Got This (Original Mix)

12. Calvin Harris & Alesso vs Freddy See – No Problem, Under Control (Jordy Dazz-Up)

13. Flippers vs Avicii – Trombone Into Darkness (Jordy Dazz-Up)

14. Mike Hawkins, Henry Fong & Toby Green – Hot Steppa (Dave Silcox Remix)


Read more: 

Jordy Dazz & Bassjackers – Battle (Original Mix)

Dancing Astronaut Presents: Space Food Volume Two

Watch This: Jordy Dazz takes New York’s Bounce Music Festival by storm


Tags: , , ,