Ministry of Sound releases ‘Eat Sleep Rave Repeat’ compilation, win a signed copy from Fatboy SlimMinistry Of Sound

Ministry of Sound releases ‘Eat Sleep Rave Repeat’ compilation, win a signed copy from Fatboy Slim

Ministry of Sound has compiled 28 of the most essential tracks of the EDM explosion that has taken the world by storm. Dubbed Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat, the Minsitry’s compilation opens appropriately with Calvin Harris’s remix of the title track. From there, certified hits like Avicii’s “You Make Me” and the classic Swedish House Mafia track “One,” join the likes of Martin Garrix, Knife Party, Hardwell, Zedd, Diplo and more. A one stop shop for essential party tunes, Ministry of Sound’s Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat is a snapshot of the sounds that defined 2014 and the track’s that paved the way over the course of the past 5 years.

Purchase: iTunes

Enter below to win a copy signed by Fatboy Slim himself.

Signed 'Eat Sleep Rave Repeat'

1. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr Feat. Beardyman – Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)
2. Avicii -You Make Me (Radio Edit)
3. DJ Fresh Vs. Diplo – Earthquake (Extended Edit)
4. Showtek Feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson – Booyah (Original Mix)
5. Knife Party – LRAD (Original Mix)
6. Hardwell & Makj- Countdown (Original Mix)
7. Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway – Error 404 (Original Mix)
8. Empire Of The Sun – Alive (David Guetta Remix)
9. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs Sander van Doorn – Project T (Martin Garrix Remix)
10. Zedd Feat. Foxes – Clarity (Radio Edit)
11. Swedish House Mafia Feat. Pharrell – One (Your Name ) (Radio Edit)
12. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash Feat. John Martin – Reload (Clockwork Remix)
13. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
14. Afrojack Feat. Chris Brown – As Your Friend (Sidney Samson Remix)
15. Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke – Blow (Original Mix)
16. Arty – Flashback (Original Mix)
17. Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith – La La La (Kaos Remix)
18. Disclosure Feat. Eliza Doolittle – You & Me (Baauer Remix)
19. London Grammar – Nightcall (Special Request VIP (Extended Edit))
20. Major Lazer Feat. Bruno Mars, 2 Chainz, Tyga & Mystic – Bubble Butt (Remix)
21. Andy C – Workout (Original Mix)
22. Kaz James – Drums (Original Mix)
23. Bassjackers – Zing (Original Mix)
24. Tom Staar – Trident (Original Mix)
25. His Majesty Andre – Hymn (Original Mix)
26. Avec Feat. Jake Shears – Disappearer (Original Mix)
27. Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E – Need U (100% ) (Extended Edit)
28. Breach Feat. Andreya Triana – Everything You Never Had (We Had It All)

Tags: ,