Big Beat releases Miami compilation just in time for a week in South BeachBig Beat Miami Comp

Big Beat releases Miami compilation just in time for a week in South Beach

Looking for a pre-Miami soundtrack to warm up before heading to sunny South Beach this year? Big Beat Records has compiled their Big Beat Miami 2014 compilation to serve as the perfect soundtrack to get your blood flowing leading into Miami Music Week. A collection of tracks from Big Beat artists and friends of the label, the 2014 compilation features cuts from David Guetta, Cash Cash, Icona Pop, Galantis, Walden, Kryder and more.  If a compilation won’t provide enough bump to satisfy your electronic appetite, the label is taking over The Dream’s Highbar on Wednesday for an exclusive party, tickets are available here.

Grab the compilation today on iTunes.

1) David Guetta – Shot Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey) (Extended Mix)*

2) Cash Cash – Take Me Home (feat. Bebe Rexha) (The Chainsmokers Remix)

3) Icona Pop – Just Another Night (Dubvision Remix)*

4) Max Elto – Shadow of the Sun (Original Club Mix)*

5) Galantis – Smile (Dave Silcox Remix)**

6) Cash Cash – Satellites (Dem Slackers Remix)**

7) Rudimental – Free (feat. Emile Sande) (Cash Cash x Gazzo Remix)**

8) Icona Pop – All Night (Kryder Remix)*

9) Walden – Zilent (Original Mix)**

10) Chuckie – Skydive (feat. Maiday) (Jerome Robbins & Gary Caos Remix)**

11) All About She – Higher (Free)(Grant Nelson Remix)

12) Flux Pavilion & Dillon Francis– I’m The One

13) Fukkk Offf – Boston Dynamics

14) Chromeo – Sexy Socialite (Boys Noize Remix)

15) Dog Blood – Chella Ride (EP Version)

16) Breach – Jack

17) The Magician – When The Night Is Over (Claptone Remix)

18) Clean Bandit – Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne) (The Magician Remix)

19) Rudimental – Powerless (feat. Becky Hill) (MK Remix)

20) Ivan Gough, Walden & Jebu – Home (feat. Penelope Austin) (Manila Killa Remix)*

Tags: , , , , , , ,