Kaskade shares Ultra 2014 set as a free download1658431 499469550167548 1465997194 O

Kaskade shares Ultra 2014 set as a free download

One thing that always stays consistent within each passing year of the dance music craze is Kaskade‘s generous willingness to share his festival sets with fans. Each year he provides those who cannot make the trip down to the live festival action the chance to experience his emotionally uplifting progressive sets. Last night at Ultra Music Festival, Ryan played a mirage of favorites opening with his brand new edit of “Under the Stars” vs. Morning Parade, followed by Galantis’ “You,” and flowing into familiar eccentric mashup territory including songs old and new. Kaskade truly lets “the music speak” through his crowd pleasing selections and sporadic yet melodic flow. Check out the full tracklist below.


01. Kaskade & Thomas Sagstad vs. Morning Parade – Under The Stars (Ultra 2014 Intro Edit)
02. Galantis – You
03. Kaskade & Project 46 – Last Chance (Extended Mix)
04. Kaskade & Project 46 – Last Chance (Clockwork Remix)
05. Laidback Luke & Swedish House Mafia – Leave The World Behind (Cobra Effect Boot)
06. Kaskade vs. R3hab & Deorro – Turn It Down Flashlight (Ultra 2014 Mash)
07. Kaskade vs. Stefan Dabruck – Knowing Fire (Ultra 2014 Mash)
08. Kaskade vs. Digital LAB & MITS – Here We Go How It Is (Ultra 2014 Mash)
09. Alvaro & Glow In The Dark – Charged
10. Kaskade vs. Lucky Date & Moby – Angel Delay (Ultra 2014 Mash)
11. Kaskade vs. Patric La Funk & DBN – Please Say You Will Quick Quack (Ultra 2014 Mash)
12. Kaskade & Zip Zip Through The Night – Somehting Something Champs (Kaskade Mash Up)
13. Lana Del Rey – Young And Beautiful (Kaskade Remix)
14. Kaskade – Atmosphere
15. Kaskade – Atmosphere (GTA Remix)
16. Tom Star – Rocket
17. Kaskade – Eyes

Free Download

Tags: , , , ,