Ministry of Sound set to release Addicted to Bass 2014Addicted To Bass 2014 MOSE365US

Ministry of Sound set to release Addicted to Bass 2014

2014’s Addicted to Bass is bigger than ever with a collection of bass anthems curated by The Wideboys. After selling over a million copies of the series thus far since 2009, it’s once again time to turn up those speakers to the highest setting with an unbeatable blend of EDM, Drum & Bass, and House and Garage across 26 tracks. The album kicks off with Diplo & Ookay’s Remix of Avicii’s ‘You Make Me’ and continues through a selection of remixes from electronic music’s biggest artists including Disclosure, John Newman, London Grammar, Showtek, Nicky Romero, and R3hab before diving head first into bass anthems from Wilkinson, Chase & Status, and Sigma. Get ready for the release on 4/7!

Purchase here: iTunes

Avicii – You Make Me (Diplo & Ookay Remix)
Showtek Feat. We Are Loud – Booyah (Radio Edit)
Syn Cole – Miami 82 (Avicii Edit)
Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke – Blow (Original Mix)
Nicky Romero & Fast Eddie – Sound of the Underground (Original Mix)
Disclosure – Voices (Le Youth Remix)
John Newman – Cheating (DJ Zinc Remix)
R3hab & Lucky Date – Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Remix)
DJ Fresh vs Jay Fay Feat. Ms Dynamite – Dibby Dibby Sound (A2B Special Edit)
Chase & Status – Count On Me (Andy C Remix)
London Grammar – Hey Now (Rockwell Mix)
Wilkinson – Afterglow (Radio Edit)
Fukkk Offf – Vanity (Original Mix)
Armand Van Helden Feat. Spank Rock – I Know A Place (Original Mix)
Monkey Safari – Coming Home (Tiesto Remix)
Sick Individuals & Axwell – I Am (Jacob Plant Remix)
Dank – Wonderchild (Dank’s Festival VIP Mix)
Cazzette – Run for Cover (Original Mix)
Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Niguragua (Original Mix)
Sigma – Rudeboy VIP (VIP Mix)
Loadstar – Give it to Me (DC Breaks mix)
Andy C – Work Out (Original Mix)
Cyantific – Ice Cream (Original Mix)
DC Breaks – Gambino (Original Mix)
Etherwood – Spoken (Original Mix)
Camo & Crooked – Loving You Is Easy (Original Mix)

Tags: ,