Check out the full tracklist for deadmau5’s new albumDeadmau5 While 12 Album Art 510

Check out the full tracklist for deadmau5’s new album

It’s official: deadmau5 has revealed the full tracklist for his upcoming album, While (1<2). The Canadian’s seventh studio LP is now available for pre-order on iTunes, where it showcases the breadth of the 25-track release. While many newer faces such as “Phantoms Can’t Hang,” “My Pet Coelacanth,” and “Pets” make up the tracklist, there are plenty of unreleased tracks from the past as well, such as “Monday,” “See Ya,” and “Bleed.”

At the tail end of last year, Zimmerman embarked on a SoundCloud odyssey, revealing nothing short of 100 track previews. From ambient to techno, to progressive house, the previews embodied the depths of deadmau5’s musical affinities, and we have no doubt the album will do the same.

Additionally, “Avaritia” is now available for purchase on iTunes.

Part 1

01. Avaritia
02. Coelacanth I
03. Ice Age
04. My Pet Coelacanth
05. Infra Turbo Pigcart Racer
06. Terrors In My Head
07. Creep
08. Somewhere Up Here
09. Phantoms Can’t Hang
10. Gula

Part 2
01. Acedia
02. Invidia
03. Errors In My Bread
04. Survivalism Rmx
05. Silent Picture
06. Rlyehs Lament
07. Superbia
08. Mercedes
09. Bleed
10. Ira
11. Monday
12. A Moment To Myself
13. Pets
14. Coelacanth II
15. Seeya

Pre-order the album here and catch up on your deadmau5 news here.

Purchase “Avaritia”: Beatport