Dancing Astronaut presents Axis Episode 104: Mixed by SebjakSebjak Ais

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis Episode 104: Mixed by Sebjak

Next up on Dancing Astronaut’s Axis radio: Sebjak. Sweden’s own kicks off his hour-long outing appropriately in the form of journey-starting tech house from Charles Ramirez, following suit through early moments with work from Murk, Zoo Brazil, and Marco Lys. Upon his own “We Are,” energy escalates and the journey builds on with new and exclusive material. In the mix comes his collaborative work with Tony Senghore on remixes of “Teasing Mr. Charlie” and “Shadow Of The Sun,” along with an unreleased original “44.” Thoroughly representing Size Records throughout, Sebjak flaunts the labels future records with his Jaz Von D collaboration “Into The Wild” and Eddie Thoneick & Abel Ramos’s “Love Will Never Let You Down.”


Charles Ramirez – Insane

Murk ft. Oba Frank Lords – Dark Beat (Addicted 2 Drums) (Danny Daze Fundamental Mix)

Zoo Brazil & Obsession – Pastil (Marco Lys Remix)

Sebjak – We Are

Matisse & Sadko – Sigure

Galantis – You (Still Young Remix)

Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka – Arms Around Me

Steve Angello – Teasing Mr. Charlie (Sebjak & Tony Senghore Remix)

Max Elto – Shadow Of The Sun (Sebjak & Tony Senghore Remix)

Sebjak & Tony Senghore – 44

D-Wayne – X-Ray Vision

Hook N Sling ft. Karin Park – Tokyo By Night (Axwell Remix)

Sebjak & Jaz Von D – Into The Wild

Eddie Thoneick & Abel Ramos ft. James Walsh – Love Will Never Let You Down

Eric Prydz – Pjanoo

Merk & Kremont – Amen

Tags: ,