Stream Tiësto’s ‘A Town Called Paradise’ ahead of releaseTiësto A Town Called Paradise 2014

Stream Tiësto’s ‘A Town Called Paradise’ ahead of release

Coming prior to its release next Monday, June 16th, Tiësto unveils A Town Called Paradise in full, granting the world an early listen to his newest album via iTunes Radio. Airwave dominating hits “Red Lights” and “Wasted” have lead ATCP thus far, but unfolding with complete effort comes collaborations with Hardwell, Krewella, Icona Pop, and others. The project is “everything a Tiësto album should be,” Tijs himself says, “this is the album I’ve always wanted to make.” Now available for streaming, his Paradise dream project makes way ahead of schedule.

Listen: iTunes Radio


1. Tiësto – Red Lights

2. Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank

3. Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX

4. Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors

5. Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma

6. Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe

7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke

8. Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma

9. Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop

10. Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool

11. Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns

12. Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky

13. Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla

14. Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella

Tags: ,